{logo}

HEARTBEATS

WEST BERKSHIRE HEART

SUPPORT GROUP

Registered Charity No 1124770

   

Home page

About the group

Newsletters

Monthly meetings

What's on

News

Information Leaflet

Walking for Health

Support

Related links

 

What's On West Reading
Tue 7th May
2-30 pm
Donated Laptops to Royal Berkshire Hospital - Dr Andrew Elkington
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 21 May
2-30 pm
Annual General Meeting
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 4th June
2-30 pm
My Story in Art - Howard Birchmore
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 2nd July
2-30 pm
Light Entertainment - Tony King
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 6th August
2-30 pm
The Vyne (National Trust)
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 3rd September
2-30 pm
Safe in Life
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 1st October
2-30 pm
Choir
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 5th November
2-30 pm
Albert Hall - Tony Weston
Calcot Community Centre
Tue 3rd December
7-30 pm
Party
Calcot Community Centre
   

What's On Newbury

Wed 10th April
7-30 pm

Easter Social + Scrabble
St John's Church Hall

Wed 8th May
7-30 pm

Healt & Wellbeing - Rachel Shackleton
St John's Church Hall

Tue 21 May
2-30 pm
Annual General Meeting
Calcot Community Centre
Wed 12th June
7-30 pm
To be arranged
St John's Church Hall
Wed  10th July
7-30 pm
Bat Conservation Trust - Emma Turnbull
St John's Church Hall
   

What's On Wokingham Woodley & Earley

Wokingham, Woodley & Earley Branch Meetings & Monthly Lunch, held on 4th Wednesday in the month at
Toby’s Carvery, Lower Earley at 1pm

If any members from other branches would like to join us please feel free to do so. Let us know you are coming and we'll book you a seat. Ring Chris on 0777 557 564
 

Tue 21 May
2-30 pm
Annual General Meeting
Calcot Community Centre